MINUTES OF REGULAR MEETING OF THE OKANAGAN COLLEGE BOARD OF GOVERNORS Open Session

Tuesday, September 29, 2015, 10:30 a.m. Room S103B, Kelowna Campus

Approved November 24, 2015

Members Present: T. Styffe (Chair)

A .Beaumont C. Bransfield C. Gerbrandt

J. Hamilton (President)

S. Johal S. Lupul J. Maciel B. McGowan L. Thurnheer

Regrets: C. Denesiuk (leave of absence)

C. Derickson D. Manning

Board Secretary: L. Le Gallee

OKANAGAN COLLEGE BOARD MEETING – Open Session 11 a.m. September 29, 2015, Kelowna Campus Page 3 of 3